Acupuncture Middlesbrough

The next appointments for Japanese Acupuncture at the Cleveland Business Centre, TS1 2RQ - are shown below!

An appointment costs £30. If you want to book any of these appointments then please let us know by :-

(1) Click to send us a message (Please - please include your PHONE NUMBER in the message). We will send you an appointment confirmation by email, so please type your email address CORRECTLY

[ Click Here to send us a message [include your phone number] ]

OR

(2) Leave a message on our answerphone (01947-840777) with your telephone number. We will return your call as soon as we can

Thursday 22nd November @ 10:15
Friday 23rd November @ 14:30 or 15:45
Saturday 24th November @ 10:15 or 14:30
Thursday 29th November @ 14:30 or 15:45
Friday 30th November @ 10:15 or 14:30 or 15:45

Saturday 1st December @ 10:15 or 11:30 or 14:30 or 15:45
Thursday 6th December @ 10:15 or 11:30 or 14:30 or 15:45
Friday 7th December @ 10:15 or 11:30 or 15:45
Thursday 13th December @ 14:30 or 15:45
Friday 14th December @ 10:15
Thursday 27th December @ 14:30 or 15:45
Friday 28th December @ 10:15 or 14:30 or 15:45
Saturday 29th December @ 11:30 or 14:30 or 15:45


click
©2018 Lawrence Stroud is powered by WebHealer
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page